Foamy shawlette / Kopuk sal

I decided to move back to my original blog location… I have less and less time to blog these days and hosting “on my own” was creating additional burden on me…

I apologize for those of you who couldn’t reach my Foamy pattern for the past week…

Please feel free to comment on here if you have any questions… thanks again for your interest in my pattern.

foamy_26_12_09 (in english)

kopuk (turkce)

One response to “Foamy shawlette / Kopuk sal

  1. I love your ” urban Aran cardigan” and I bought the pattern but I’m at a serious loss with how to alter it to make it for my husband

    Would you be kind enough to email me your mod’s so I can make one too

    I have the yarn & needles ready to go!!!!

    Fingers crossed
    Michelle Tennen. Email: info@iluvfabrix.com

    Phone 915 5870200
    Fax 915 587 0207

Leave a Reply

